STALKER Trilogy PC Game [Full] [RePack]

S.T.A.L.K.E.R. Trilogy PC Download

About This Game

STALKER Trilogy is a pack that contains the three video games of the STALKER saga in a single installation. It is an action trilogy (FPS) with elements of RPG and Survival game.

The game features conversations, trading, skills, side quests, and inventory, as well as a large arsenal of weapons typical of any FPS.

The story takes place in the year 2012 in a place called “The Zone”, located in and around the Chernobyl Nuclear Power Plant, encompassing the abandoned city of “Pripyat”.

OS: Windows 7/8/10 or higher
CPU: Intel Pentium 4 2.0 Ghz / AMD XP 2200+
Memory: 768 MB RAM
Graphics: 128 MB DirectX® 8.0 compatible card / nVIDIA® GeForce™ 5700 / ATI Radeon® 9600