Crash Bandicoot N Sane Trilogy PC Download

Crash Bandicoot N. Sane Trilogy PC Download

About This Game

Crash Bandicoot N. Sane Trilogy is a platform video game, it is a collection of remakes of the first three games in the Crash Bandicoot series: Crash Bandicoot, Crash Bandicoot 2: Cortex Strikes Back and Crash Bandicoot 3: Warped, which were originally developed by Naughty Dog for the PlayStation console.

The trilogy adds several new features across all three games, including unified checkpoints, pause menus, and save systems, including manual and auto save, and time trials, which were first introduced in Warped and features the ability to Play as Coco Bandicoot, Crash’s sister.

She plays the famous Stormy Ascent level from the original Crash Bandicoot game. Unfinished and never available before, this level will challenge even the most hardened Crash fan.

OS: Windows 7/8/10 or higher
CPU: Intel Core i5-750 @ 2.67GHz | AMD Phenom II X4 965 @ 3.4GHz
Memory: 8 GB RAM
Graphics: NVIDIA GeForce GTX 660 2GB | AMD Radeon HD 7850 2GB