Tomb Raider: Underworld PC Game [Full] [v1.1-GOG]

About This Game

Tomb Raider: Underworld is the eighth video game in the Tomb Raider series, released in November 2008, and the third developed by Crystal Dynamics. Underworld continues the story from where Tomb Raider: Legend left off, and delves into themes left unexplained in Legend and Tomb Raider: Anniversary.

The story begins with Lara Croft, walking in one of the lower hallways of Croft Mansion, when suddenly, an explosion engulfs the mansion in flames, in which Lara must go to the main hall. Upon reaching the front door, Zip begins shooting at him while Winston tries to stop him.

The game then flashes back to a week earlier, with Lara in the Mediterranean Sea, who is searching for a way to Avalon, the mythical resting place of King Arthur, and the place where Amanda said Lara’s mother is located.

OS: Windows 7/8/10 or higher
CPU: Pentium IV 3 GHz o AMD Athlon 2.5 GHz (o superior)
Memory: 2 GB
Graphics: Nvidia GeForce 6 series 6800GT or higher