The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion PC Download (Edition Deluxe)

The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion PC Download

About This Game

The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion (often referred to simply as Oblivion) is an open world action role-playing video game developed by Bethesda Game Studios and published by Bethesda Softworks and Take-Two Games Interactive, a subsidiary of 2K Games. It is the fourth installment of The Elder Scrolls series, after The Elder Scrolls III: Morrowind.

Oblivion takes place in the province of Cyrodiil, which is located southwest of Morrowind, the site of its predecessor’s development. The region has a very varied climate, from vast coniferous forests full of flora and fauna, to snowy and cold areas, passing through mountain ranges and swampy areas.

OS: Windows 7/8/10 or higher
CPU: 2 Ghz Intel Pentium 4 or equivalent
Memory: 512 MB
Graphics: 128 MB Direct3D compatible video card and DirectX 9.0 compatible driver