LEGO Harry Potter: Years 5-7 PC Game [Full] [RePack]

About This Game

LEGO Harry Potter: Years 5-7 is a video game in the Lego franchise and is based on the last three books and the last four films of the Harry Potter series: Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix, Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince , Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows – Part 1 and Part 2 and is the sequel to Lego Harry Potter: Years 1-4.

Like its predecessor, the game has changes to the graphics, gameplay and levels in the version for Nintendo DS, 3DS and PS Portable.

OS: Windows 7/8/10/11 or higher
CPU: Dual Core CPU @ 2GHz (Pentium D or better)
Memory: 1GB RAM
Graphics: Shader Model 3 graphics card (NVIDIA GeForce 6800, 7800, 8xxx or better; ATI X1950 or better)