Grand Theft Auto: Episodes from Liberty City PC Download

310 points
Grand Theft Auto: Episodes from Liberty City PC Download

About This Game

Grand Theft Auto IV (GTA IV or GTA 4) Complete Edition is a version that includes the original game plus the two official expansions, “The Lost and Damned” and “The Ballad of Gay Tony” called: Grand Theft Auto IV: Episodes from Liberty City in the same facility. GTA IV is an open-world action-adventure video game developed by Rockstar North.

The game, preceded by Grand Theft Auto: Vice City Stories, is the ninth title in the Grand Theft Auto series and the first in the series to appear on seventh-generation video game consoles. The story of the game takes place in Liberty City, a fictional city based heavily on modern New York City.

The protagonist of the plot is Niko Bellic, a war veteran from Eastern Europe, who emigrated to the United States in search of the American dream promised by his cousin, but who is quickly dragged into a criminal underworld. As in other editions of the series, the game is composed of driving elements and third-person shooters, and features an open-world game that gives players more control over their gaming experience.

GTA IV is the first console game in the franchise to have an online multiplayer mode natively without mods, and contains fifteen game types.

OS: Windows 7/8/10 or higher
CPU: Intel Core 2 Duo 1.8GHz, AMD Athlon X2 64 2.4GHz
Memory: 1.5GB XP / 1.5GB Vista
Graphics: 256MB Nvidia 7900 / 256MB ATI X1900


If You Liked This Game, Please Support The Developers By Purchasing It.


Part 1Part 2Part 3Part 4

Gamer Library Respects The Intellectual Property Rights Of Third Parties, By Clicking On The Button Above You Are Infringing On Intellectual Property Rights Of The Enterprise That Developed This Video Game.


Play full version games, no trials, no time limits.

We release new games for free regularly.

Getting Help And Troubleshooting.

Like it? Share with your friends!

310 points