Five Nights At Freddy’s Collection PC Download (1-5 Pack)

Five Nights At Freddy’s Collection PC Download

About This Game

Five Nights At Freddy’s Collection contains the first 5 games in the saga plus the special Halloween edition. Five Nights At Freddy’s is an independent point and click horror video game developed by Scott Cawthon.

The game takes place in a pizzeria called Freddy Fazbear’s Pizza, where the player takes on the role of a security guard, who will have to survive the constant harassment of defective animatronic dolls (Freddy the bear, Bonnie the rabbit, Chica the chicken and the Fox). Foxy) for five nights, with the help of a security camera system.

The player must survive for the duration of 12 AM to 6 AM, without being attacked by any of the animatronic dolls. The player, who is unable to move, must remain in the office all the time, monitoring the animatronic dolls with the help of security cameras.

OS: Windows 7/8/10 or higher
CPU: 2 GHz Intel Pentium 4 or AMD Athlon or equivalent
Memory: 1 GB
Graphics: 1 GB